Posted by: George Kimani | February 14, 2016

An Open Letter to My Wife| George Kimani


To My Charming Wife,

I send you much love and fondness to you with this letter.  I am keen to go far and beyond just to let you realize that you are the most excellent thing that happened to me.  My loving wife, you raise my soul every time I think of you. My life is so beautiful with you; you are my sunrise and the shining star. I feel grateful and blessed to have you as my wife.

I love you. I will always love you. I miss you terribly and I need your arms around me and your lips on mine. Always and forever. I can’t help but smile to myself when I think of all the fun we have. It doesn’t matter if we are at home or on the road. You have the ability to make me face hurt from all the smiling and laughing. You are an incredibly smart and funny woman. Thank you for being my wife.

IMG-20160102-WA0000Kissing your sweet lips and rubbing your back until I fall asleep. I miss it terribly.  I love you. I love you so much. More than words can express. You drive me to be a better person for myself, for you and our children. Thank you for being the most amazing woman in the world.

I love you more than words can describe. I love your gorgeous smile. The way your skin radiates when you are smiling. I love your laugh; it’s so sweet and genuine. I love your all. I love how amazing we are together and how anguished we are when we are apart. I love you. You are the love of my life, my soul mate and friend. I look forward to every day we are together and, more so, the days beyond that hold the unknown and unseen happiness we will have together.

It’s been almost 15 years since we started talking and we still have such an amazing time together, whether we are at home or in town. I love how silly we can be with one another. Thank you for being the most amazing woman in the world. You are so good to me.

I love you more than I could ever say in a few words. I long to be near you as I feel safer in your arms than anywhere else in this world. You are the most incredible thing that has ever happened in my life and I treasure you more than you know. When I look into your eyes, my dear, I am lost in a world of magic. I love you. I love you each and every day. I love you more than words can say.

I loathe being away from you. I understand we have duties and work and such but being away from you all this time is so difficult for me. Not being able to see you, hold you or kiss you when I want is a terrible thing.  I miss being together.

Each day I get to spend with you, living this life to the fullest, is a true gift from God. You are my one true love, true friend and I will always respect and care for you. I thank you and I will forever cherish you and I know there are many more to come. Happy Valentines.

Yours Forever In-Love

Leave a Reply

Categories

